Committee/Contact Us

The members of the committee are listed below with contact details. You may contact us directly via email, use the contact form at the bottom of this page, or alternatively, come and see us at the meetings and rallys.

Chairman

Dave Wilson M0OBW chairman@ukfmgw.co.uk

Secretary

Julian Woolvin M0JPW secretary@ukfmgw.co.uk

Treasurer

Peter Leach G8NSS treasurer@ukfmgw.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Kath Wilson M1CNY subscriptions@ukfmgw.co.uk

Recruitment

Paul Newbery 2E0OMO recruitment@ukfmgw.co.uk

Webmaster

Mark Harper MW1MDH webmaster@ukfmgw.co.uk

Property

Jake Mottram 2E0SEY property@ukfmgw.co.uk

Contact Form

Messages submitted using the below form are sent to the entire committee.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑